Mini Coffee (literally) donuts

Read, drink coffee, and eat coffee donuts? What could be better?

unnamed

To tell the truth I never really cared about cooking. I liked baking a bit… if it didn’t imply anything more than getting the cake mix out of the box and dropping a couple eggs in it.

I was one of those people who proud themselves in not cooking, I know, dumb. I had some sort of sense of pride in the fact that it was my husband doing most of the house chores.

Then again, I had always lived in places with tiny kitchens… like so tiny you could barely fit in one  skinny person. About a year ago we moved into a new house and finally had an average size / functional kitchen. And that’s when something changed.

We designed it and put it together it ourselves so I spent way too many hours on Pinterest looking for ideas. That, of course, let to many cooking blogs and…

View original post 346 more words

Leave a Reply

